Northeastern NC Business Support Services Career Pathways Strategic Planning Committee Members

Exhibit D Overview

Walter Dorsey, Chair Northeastern NC Career Pathways

Amanda Haslip Lowes Distribution Center

Stella Strickland Hyster-Yale Group

Richie Shreves Greenville Utilities

Sonya Williams Vidant Hospital

Steven Wilson Manpower Recruitment

Michael Williams Turning Point WDB

Larry Donley Workforce Solutions NCDC

Dr. Mark Angoli East Carolina University

Dr. Joy Smith Elizabeth City State University

Jean Taylor Dare County Schools

Katherine Strickland Roanoke Rapids GSD

Jill Cohen Perquimans County Schools

Wanda Hunter Hertford County Schools

Ashleigh Wagoner Pitt County Schools Carol Atkins Bertie Ambulance Service

Mary Montgomery Net-Change

John Williams Tidewater Transit

Wanda Williams Fuji Slylisia

Luke Mangum *Mangum, Inc.*

Christina Harris NCDPI CTE Reg. Coordinator

Dave Whitmer Northeastern WDB

Burwell Stark NCWorks - Wilson

Dr. Phil Lundsford East Carolina University

Dr. Deryl Davis-Fulmer Halifax Community College

Besheyla Smith Hertford County Schools

Jennie Rook Dare County Schools

Sheila Cumiskey Tyrrell County Schools

Linda Justus Bertie County Schools

Katrina Williams Hertford County Schools Helen Collins BB&T Rocky Mount

Lena Previll Greenville Utilities

Craig Wynn Nutrien

Lillie Wilder Roanoke Electric

Crystal Collins NC Trucking Association

Diane Thomas NCWorks – Rocky Mount

Jennie Bowen Region Q WDB

Neal Anderson NCWorks – Pitt

Dr. Brenda Tinkham Chowan University

Dr. Evonne Carter College of The Albemarle

David Spruill Tyrrell County Schools

Casey Bass Edenton-Chowan Schools

Suzanne Jennette Dare County Schools

Wil van der Meulen Nash Community College

Kenneth Kee NCWorks - Dare